Home > General > Hello World

Hello World

November 20, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I think many of us have started our programming lessons with writing the first code as “Hello World”.  Since this is my first post on my first blog, I would like to start with saying “Hello World”. 🙂

int main()
{
  printf("Hello World");
  return 0;
}

As the title suggest, I would like this blog to be about coding & coding & coding & nothing else… ;-). As one of my blogging gurus had suggested that if you need to start blogging then the only thing you need to do, is to decide a blogging schedule… and stick to it!! So, I am committing to write 1 post about coding every week.

Tags: ,
  1. 00042730
    November 23, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Good … Two thing is impressive
    1.The Schedule
    2.The focus

    All the best.

    • Nayan
      December 18, 2009 at 3:29 pm

      Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

